Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiara Johnson

Tiara Johnson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Johnson
"Tanya was amazing!!! She was very helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Brayden Ostan

Brayden Ostan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Ostan
"Agent Amy was extremely helpful. She understood what I was trying to accomplish and was able to walk me through options to get the best deal possible for me. I walked away knowing Amy was like a good neighbor, because her and State Farm was there."
Profile photo of Trudy

Trudy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy
"Amy was great to work with. She checked for all the discounts and gave me the best deal."
Profile photo of Rob Passwaters

Rob Passwaters

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Passwaters
"Love your staff"
Profile photo of Phoenix

Phoenix

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix
"Extremely friendly, supportive staff, ready to take time out of their days and answer all my questions! Also working hard to get me the lowest rate I could possibly have! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Briahna McCray

Briahna McCray

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briahna McCray
"Wonderful experience working with Kyler! She was helpful, pleasant and efficient. Overall, very happy with her service."
Profile photo of Joseph Cooper

Joseph Cooper

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cooper
"I want to thank Shannon for being such a great help recently. You can always rely on her to do a great job, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tondalai Lockhart

Tondalai Lockhart

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tondalai Lockhart
"Kyler has been a pleasure to work with. I am grateful for her patience as she held my hand in obtaining both auto & home insurance."
Profile photo of Kassadi Williams

Kassadi Williams

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassadi Williams
"Shannon is great!!"
Profile photo of Charlene Chappell

Charlene Chappell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Chappell
"Friendly fast service. Been with State Farm since 16 years old, now 68. No one beats their products, service, or price. Special thanks to Kyler for her help! *****"
Profile photo of Wanda Strickler

Wanda Strickler

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Strickler
"Kyler was very helpful and efficient. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sarah Jester

Sarah Jester

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jester
"I switched to State Farm so easily! Thank you to Caitlin, at Hunter Emory's office in Milford, for making the process quick and easy! I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Fernanda Castillo

Fernanda Castillo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Castillo
"Monica was very helpful and patient I appreciated her service."
Profile photo of DPC Designs

DPC Designs

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DPC Designs
"Great friendly staff. Reasonable pricing. Looking forward to many years with this business."
Profile photo of Trish Kerrigan

Trish Kerrigan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Kerrigan
"I called in with a couple of questions, and Kayla helped me with all of them. She was so amazing, and so polite. She had such patience with me."
Profile photo of Lijean Corvil

Lijean Corvil

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lijean Corvil
"Thank you to Monica for Being so helpful to the Haitian community i no longer have to try calling multiple people to translate for me, Thank you to Amy and Monica Now I have Life Insurance for me and my family."
Profile photo of Marianise Myrtil

Marianise Myrtil

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianise Myrtil
"Monica and Amy really helped today and explain everything to me for me to understand, helped me lowered my bill with the multi-car discount when adding my vehicle, also spoke to me about life insurance which I will be thinking about."
Profile photo of Dicky Cooper

Dicky Cooper

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dicky Cooper
"Like dealing with local people."
Profile photo of Janice M

Janice M

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice M
"Karen was fantastic and very informative with all the information. I would recommend going to see her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mercige Jean baptiste

Mercige Jean baptiste

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercige Jean baptiste
"Thank you so much Monica for your service today, you and Amy made me feel welcomed and comfortable and explain everything so well to me this agency is really awesome."
Profile photo of Renee Geis

Renee Geis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Geis
"Monica was amazing today explained everything well to me about the change of business and was very welcoming and comfortable."
Profile photo of ellie yerkes

ellie yerkes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ellie yerkes
"Monica was helpful!"
Profile photo of Leo McGuire

Leo McGuire

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo McGuire
"Shannon@ State farm saved me more then I thought was possible. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Vincent Apa

Vincent Apa

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Apa
"The best insurance experience possible. Tanya was attentive and professional. She took the time to understand my needs and make insightful recommendations that increased my coverage and saved me money. Just the best customer service experience ever."
Profile photo of hallie sizer

hallie sizer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hallie sizer
"Shannon was awesome, she sat down and really took the time explaining policies in a way I would understand. I have been with State Farm’s and continue to do. People like her make all the difference for an awesome customer experience!!!!"